Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Garrett

Elaine Garrett

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Garrett
"Very reasonable pricing, that covers mostly everything in my apartment. Thank you. They work diligently with you, so you're aware of everything that's covered in your home. Fast response!! Thanks very much, Don 🤗"
Profile photo of Mark Livingston

Mark Livingston

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Livingston
"They were quick and helpful to get my claim started and finished. Have had nothing but excellent service with Don and State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Post

Michelle Post

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Post
"My aunt and uncle had insuramce thru them they had canceled the insurance ciz it keeps going up every month .needless to say they took money out of my aunt and uncles account they are theifs and are liers they need to go back to school and learn there business more bettter"
Profile photo of Denise Mengler

Denise Mengler

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mengler
"Judy was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Wesley White

Wesley White

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley White
"I appreciate the “after hours” email response to a payment question."
Profile photo of Steven Gransee

Steven Gransee

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gransee
"Excellent service. There when you need them. Every time every where"
Profile photo of Farley Dodge

Farley Dodge

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farley Dodge
"Get and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Ann Thompson

Ann Thompson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Thompson
"Always there when needed, great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Townsend

Mike Townsend

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Townsend
"Friendly staff. Thanx!"
Profile photo of barb crichton

barb crichton

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barb crichton
"Experience great help from this office!"
Profile photo of soyoun park

soyoun park

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soyoun park
"Great place to talk to life event. They listen and help when needed. Especially "Aryel" super smart and kind"
Profile photo of Stacy Northrop

Stacy Northrop

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Northrop
"Ariel was amazing!!! She explained everything perfectly and I appreciated her friendliness and how fast the worked on my problem!!!! Thanks Ariel!!!!!!"
Profile photo of mary washington

mary washington

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary washington
"Very nice and helpful. I usually speak with Aryel Hernandez, she's very knowledgeable and kind"
Profile photo of Brittney Hissa

Brittney Hissa

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Hissa
"I got a bit of a confusing letter in the mail about our home owners insurance. I was able to contact Ariel who is always helpful, polite, and efficient. We were able to get everything figured out very quick"
Profile photo of Laurie Sallee

Laurie Sallee

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Sallee
"Always quick to respond; Don and his staff make things so easy!"
Profile photo of Bicyclist

Bicyclist

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bicyclist
"Don Gerharz and his staff have provided excellent service since we moved to Janesville 16 years ago."
Profile photo of Katie Gunderson

Katie Gunderson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gunderson
"His staff is great to work with. Very responsive and pleasant."
Profile photo of Catherine

Catherine

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine
"Switched from Hartford. Lower prices, great prompt service, better payment plan."
Profile photo of kari barker

kari barker

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kari barker
"Helpful, attentive, and great customer service. Will go the extra mile. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Balsamo

Jessica Balsamo

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Balsamo
"We could not be happier with the service from this office!"
Profile photo of Scott Jacobson

Scott Jacobson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Jacobson
"Aryel is outstanding! Fast and efficient... Usually knows what I need before I even say it. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Elly Fanning

Elly Fanning

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elly Fanning
"Aryel has always been a pleasure to work with! Quick response time, always answers every question with detail, and very friendly! I would recommend their services 100x over! :)"
Profile photo of Patricia Davis

Patricia Davis

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Davis
"The employees of State Farm Insurance -Don Gerharz-are consistently knowledgeable, pleasant and sure to pay attention and react to customer's needs. I recommend their services to the community of Janesville, WI and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Ben Schwab

Ben Schwab

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Schwab
"They were very helpful and get my insurance straightened out"
Profile photo of Gage Thiessen

Gage Thiessen

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Thiessen
"Don and his team have been very helpful."