Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Gerharz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Gerharz

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mair Tactical Firearms Training 22

Mair Tactical Firearms Training 22

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff always helpful when I call !! Highly recommend, Don Gerharz and his outstanding staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of B Hall

B Hall

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with! Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of readybaby dfifdksuoh

readybaby dfifdksuoh

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"FAMILY AND I MOVED FROM CARTHAGE MISSOURI TO JANESVILLE WISCONSIN. WAS ABLE TO HAVE OUR INSURANCE COVERAGE TRANSFERRED FROM STATE FAR THERE IN CARTHAGE MISSOURI TO HERE BEAR SAME Day. Dakota was very helpful in helping us out. Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Madison Heckman

Madison Heckman

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always help me when I have questions! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Peter Moore

Peter Moore

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have done a great job helping me with my van repairs , secured all needed help to be without my van for a month !!"
Profile photo of Jackie Goble

Jackie Goble

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very helpful"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best insurance agent office I have dealt with over since having insurance (38 years). They are competent, responsive, and know how to get things done within a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of Lex Keach

Lex Keach

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lexi Schultes

Lexi Schultes

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett seriously has been so helpful. I have been trying to get new insurance for myself and my husband for awhile now and it was a nightmare. Brett made it so simplistic for me and got me way better rates!"
Profile photo of Mandy

Mandy

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Rowin

Donna Rowin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Aryel and are very happy. She was very professional. Took the time to explain policies, discounts and all options available. She stayed late to accommodate our schedule. We will definitely recommend her to our family and friends. :)"
Profile photo of Jesse Levi

Jesse Levi

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyrell Johnson

Tyrell Johnson

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience. Very kind, respectful and arguably the best part is how much I'm saving now by switching. I work 2nd shift so it felt very strange how my schedule was the focus to be worked around. I'd heavily recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Nolan Wendt

Nolan Wendt

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aryel was SOO helpful and friendly! She truly is the best to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Mahlum

Crystal Mahlum

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are the greatest team I have worked with! Knowledgeable, friendly, kindhearted and all around companion. I have recommended them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Michael Czajka

Michael Czajka

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent they’re always there when you need them !!"
Profile photo of Teresa White

Teresa White

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lowest prices for coverages. Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Taylor Welter

Taylor Welter

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love them! Dakota is so quick to get me quotes and make changes to my crazy life of policies. The coverage is great and the price is unbeatable. I can email them at all hours of the night and I get a detailed response ASAP."
Profile photo of tanya winchell

tanya winchell

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brett was very helpful in helping me get my renter's insurance. It was so quick and the price was right. He did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family member."
Profile photo of wisconsin Greg

wisconsin Greg

December 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place easy to talk to and friendly staff. They have taken care of me well."
Profile photo of William Jacobson

William Jacobson

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met with Bret today for a review of our policies. He did an excellent job. Very informative."
Profile photo of Bo Jo

Bo Jo

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramiro Nieto

Ramiro Nieto

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Bodie

Bodie

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and very responsive! They’ve gotten me a great plan with even better pricing."
Profile photo of Michael Payne

Michael Payne

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm which saved me money. Brett was very helpful and responsive to my questions."